客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  临海华侨大酒店 (Huaqiao Hotel Linhai)是按国际星级标准设计建造的城市花园式商务酒店,酒店座落于临海市开发区风景优美的灵湖之畔,毗邻体育中心,紧靠商业步行街和商务办公区。酒店占地面积83亩,总建筑面积68000平方米,其中餐饮面积9980平方米。
  酒店拥有各类豪华客房,大型国际会议厅,多功能厅、中西餐厅以及各类豪华包厢。拥有室内、网球场、健身房、水疗等康乐中心。酒店建筑主体雄伟华丽,面山俯瞰湖面,是点缀临海灵湖景区的一颗璀璨明珠,是临海园林城市风景建设的重要标志。
  酒店是台州市硬件一流、服务软件独具特色和个性化的旗舰酒店。引进国际先进管理理念和管理模式,致力于旅游市场的开拓和宾客服务。是一家充满活力、和蔼亲善、稳定发展的集商务会议型、环保生态型、休闲旅游型为一体的国际化综合性城市酒店。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Huaqiao Hotel Linhai is an urban garden-style business hotel designed and built according to international star standards. The hotel is located on the shore of the beautiful Linghu Lake in the Development Zone of Linhai City, adjacent to the sports center, and close to the commercial pedestrian street and business office area. The hotel covers an area of 83 acres, with a total construction area of 68,000 square meters, including a dining area of 9980 square meters.

The hotel has various luxurious rooms, large international conference halls, multi-functional halls, Chinese and Western restaurants, and various luxurious boxes. It has indoor, tennis court, gym, spa and other recreation centers. The main building of the hotel is magnificent and magnificent, facing the mountain overlooking the lake, it is a bright pearl that dots the Linghai Scenic Area, and an important symbol of the landscape construction of Linhai Garden City.

Taizhou Hotel is a flagship hotel with first-class hardware, unique service software and personalized service. Introduce international advanced management concepts and management models, committed to the development of the tourism market and guest services. It is a dynamic, friendly and stable international hotel with integrated business meetings, environmental protection and ecology, and leisure travel.